Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the current elected officers, the Past President, three members-at-large, the Newsletter Editor, and a Student Representative from each professional graduate planning program in the State. The members-at-large and planning commissioner representative are appointed by the President subject to the approval of the other elected officers.

Chapter President

Chad A. Bunger, AICP
City of Manhattan
1101 Poyntz Ave Manhattan, KS 66502-5460
(P)(785) 587-2424

Chapter Vice-President

Stephanie (Watts) Peterson, AICP
Flint Hills Metropolitan Planning Organization
PO Box 1901 Manhattan, KS 66505
(P)(785) 845-9050

Chapter Secretary

Annie Driver, AICP
City of Topeka
(P) (785) 368-3728


Chapter Treasurer

Josh White, AICP
City of Arkansas City
(P) (620) 441-4420

Chapter Professional Development Officer

Bonnie J. Johnson, AICP
University of Kansas
1465 Jayhawk Blvd., Room 317 Marvin Hall Lawrence, KS 66045-7614
(P)(785) 864-7147
(F)(785) 864-5301

Chapter Past-President

Lisa S. Koch, AICP
Groundswell Consulting
810 Pennsylvania Street, Suite 222 Lawrence, KS 66044