Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the current elected officers, the Past President, four members-at-large, the Newsletter Editor, and a Student Representative from each professional graduate planning program in the State. The members-at-large and planning commissioner representative are appointed by the President subject to the approval of the other elected officers.

President
Chad Bunger, AICP
bunger@cityofmhk.com

Vice President
Stephanie Peterson, AICP
stephanie@flinthillsmpo.org

Past President
Lisa Koch, AICP
lisa@groundswellconsulting.net

Secretary
Annie Driver, AICP
adriver@topeka.org

Treasurer
Josh White, AICP
jwhite@arkansascityks.gov

Professional Development Officer
Bonnie Johnson, PhD, AICP
bojojohn@ku.edu

At-Large Representatives
Erik Pollom, AICP – Eastern KS
EPollom@bluevalleyk12.org

Scott Knebel, AICP – Central KS
scottknebel@derbyweb.com

Huston Gibson, PhD
hgibson@k-state.edu

Nathan Littrell – Western KS
nathanl@dodgecity.org

KC Metro Section Representative
Martin Rivarola, AICP
mrivarola@marc.org

Chapter Student Representatives
Zack Abell (KSU)
zhabell@ksu.edu

Penn Pennel (KU)
penn@ku.edu

Newsletter Editor
Erin Ollig, AICP
Erin.Ollig@opkansas.org